Adventures of Shining Hope

Life Lessons for Kids in This Family Book Series

Members receive 15% DISCOUNT on purchases

Login to view coupon code or special offer
  • Join Now
  • * if you are not a Member yet
Children's Books - Branded Gifts

Excludes books. With a book purchase, Mammoth Nation members receive a free pack of stickers and bookmark.

Mammoth Nation members also receive a free sticker pack with every order and get 15% off all BRANDED MERCHANDISE.

Follow the adventures of Gracie and Marshmallow as they travel and learn valuable lessons with the family book series "The Adventures of Shining Hope" by Libby Trostle!

The Adventures of Shining Hope is a children's book series about a sparkly, silver travel trailer's journeys to destinations across America. The full-color illustrated early chapter books are written by conservative author Libby Trostle, who travels with her husband Brad in their Airstream International as she conducts research for and writes her books.

Through the series, children will experience the wonders of travel as they discover magical places, learn valuable camping and life lessons, and are inspired to become good stewards of our Earth. Gracie and Marshmallow, the series' main characters, will bring joy to every young reader.

The books are perfect for kids and families who love camping, RV travel, and exploring this great nation of ours! The series is fun, as well as educational, and upholds our American values with good, clean storylines and no woke agenda.

Two books are available: Shining Hope Visits Niagara Falls and The Great Carolina Caper. More books are under development.

Author-signed books, branded gifts, and merchandise are now available for purchase.